Home | Site Map  
Town of Sullivan's Island
Quick Links
History     |     Government     |     Town Services     |     Residents     |     Visitors     |     Contact Us

Town of Sullivan's Island

Contact Us


Sullivan Island Contacts

  • Town Hall

    • Physical Address: 2050-B Middle Street
    • Mailing Address: Post Office Box 427, Sullivan’s Island, SC 29482
    • Telephone: (843)883-3198
    • Facsimile: (843)883-3009
  • Executive Administration

    • Andy Benke, Town Administrator
    • Lisa Darrow, Asst to Administrator, Human Resources, Communications/Website, Risk Management, Grants & Planning Commission
    • Ellen Miller, Town Clerk, Licensing & Permits, Board of Zoning Appeals
      • Direct Line: (843)883-5730
        Email: emiller@sullivansisland-sc.com
  • Finance

    • Jason Blanton, Comptroller
      Direct Line: (843) 883-5751
      Email: jblanton@sullivansisland-sc.com
    • Kim Griffin, Accounts Payable
      Direct Line: (843)883-5729
      Email:  kgriffin@sullivansisland-sc.com

  • Building Department

    • Joe Henderson, Zoning Administrator
    Direct Line: (843) 883-5731
    Email:  jhenderson@sullivansisland-sc.com
  • Municipal Court

    • Honorable Lawrence Duffy, Municipal Judge
    • Maria LoRusso, Clerk of Court, General Administration
      Direct Line: (843)883-5734
      Email: mlorusso@sullivansisland-sc.com
  • General Administration & Water

    • Mary Poole, Water Billing Clerk, General Town Hall Administration
      Direct Line: (843)883-5733
      Email: mpoole@sullivansisland-sc.com
  • Police Department

    • Emergency telephone: 911
    • Police dispatcher: (843)883-3931
    • Non-emergency telephone: (843)883-9636
    • Office facsimile: (843)883-3239
    • Dan Howard, Chief of Police dhoward@sullivansisland-sc.com
  • Fire Department

    • Emergency telephone: 911
    • Non-emergency telephone: (843)883-9944
    • Office facsimile: (843)883-9995
    • Anthony Stith, Fire Chief astith@comcast.net
  • Water and Wastewater

    • Office telephone: (843)883-3947
    • Office facsimile: (843)883-3662
    • Greg Gress, General Manager ggress@sullivansisland-sc.com
    • Mary Poole, Customer Service mpoole@sullivansisland-sc.com
  • Legal and Municipal Court

    • Telephone: (843)883-3198
    • Lawrence Dodds, Town Attorney
    • Honorable Lawrence Duffy, Municipal Judge
  • TOWN ELECTRONIC NEWS & ALERTS

 
Have you found what you were looking for? Send us your comments and suggestions
Legal Disclaimer
Town of Sullivan's Island - All Rights Reserved 2007- 2008